Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wayne Shoemaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wayne Shoemaker

4.8 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greta M. Jones -MDA-

Greta M. Jones -MDA-

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Jeanette worked with me and provided me the most professional service ever. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of LIVingLifeLoud

LIVingLifeLoud

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that I received was great. I am a first time insurance purchaser so I had a lot of questions. My representative, Trayonna, worked with me to get my quote. She was very patient and responsive. I was very glad to have someone who really cared! I definitely recommend going this route if you’re looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bridget Jones

Bridget Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne Shoemakers office has always had phenomenal customer service and staff have always been so kind! Patricia is a pleasure to work with and is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wallace

Joseph Wallace

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was fabulous two thumbs up 👍"
Profile photo of 13Way Ockk

13Way Ockk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was super Helpful with lending me the best options for All insurance. I recommend she gets a raise, she has the sales pitch down packed and she was Awesome.❤️"
Profile photo of Sean Tuck

Sean Tuck

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette Spicer was great to work with. She wasn't pushy but instead charismatic, friendly and knowledgeable about what the best options would be."
Profile photo of Les Brown

Les Brown

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Give Me Great Service"
Profile photo of Sandra Smith

Sandra Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was absolutely wonderful in getting me a quote for my vehicle's insurance. She asked if I needed renter's insurance as well and the two quotes were so within my budget! She was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She had done her homework before she called me. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Brandon Jacobson

Brandon Jacobson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m posting this 5 star review to show how amazing the service was when working with jackie at this office she helped me with all of my insurance policies. She was also very polite kind and courteous. Will call her again if I need to make changes to my policies."
Profile photo of Krysta kaminski

Krysta kaminski

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was very polite when answering all my questions and made sure I understood the information regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Ed Bellafiore. Jr.

Ed Bellafiore. Jr.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Emily Long

Emily Long

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqlyn Nickisch is phenomenal!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Nickisch

Matthew Nickisch

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Nickisch was very courteous and very knowledgeable on the subject and gave me great advice and tips. I couldn’t have had a better representative"
Profile photo of Jeffery Wilkerson

Jeffery Wilkerson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience went very well when I went to conduct business , the agent made me feel very comfortable Jacqueline Nickish (Pardon me if I’m butchering your last name)answered all my questions she was very polite , provided a great service & I would most definitely would recommend and refer anyone to do business there before going to any other competitors"
Profile photo of Ronald Rawlings

Ronald Rawlings

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm cutting trees 🌳all over 4states and lots of counties and cities meaning extremely long days but this one particular day there was a feeling of comfort and I could mentally forget about all the rough working hours all because of miss Tray Hutchinson her patience with me was unmeasured and even though I lengthen her work day she hung in there and walked 🚶‍♂️me through everything I needed to do I thank her for sacrificing her time so the importance of my business good be completed for that day the world needs more Tray Hutchinson 😊Ron"
Profile photo of hannah adams

hannah adams

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was very helpful walking me through life insurance. She walked me through the process and answered all the questions I had. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Brian Norris

Brian Norris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Marple has been a pleasure to work since starting my business. She is always helpful and when I need anything she gets it taken care of."
Profile photo of marc pirner

marc pirner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for 2 decades now and have always had an seamless experience. Recently I had a difficult time getting a refund for a double charge based on a claim I made. Although the claims department was frustrating to deal with, Mr. Shoemaker and Tammy personally submitted an appeal on my behalf which was granted. I am especially appreciative of working with Tammy- she genuinely advocates for the most practical coverage for you (not just trying to upsell the most costly plan) and she is very pleasant to deal with. Thanks Tammy!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Murphy

Alyssa Murphy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to Wayne Shoemaker’a office for insurance and Patricia was very professional and very informative with all the information I needed. Thank you Patricia!!"
Profile photo of Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went into discuss a new insurance policy. Michelle helped me and was very professional and informative. I went in not knowing much and came out with confidence knowing I had a great plan that works best for me. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Liana Longe

Liana Longe

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Trayonna Hutchins, I was able to get a MUCH LOWER RATE for home and auto insurance. And when I had problems creating my online account through the State Farm app, Tray contacted me immediately and was able to resolve the problem quickly. TRAY IS A FANTASTIC AGENT and provides personable top-notch customer service! Thank you Tray and State Farm Insurance. :-)"
Profile photo of Kathy McCarthy

Kathy McCarthy

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote for our home and auto was so easy - Patricia made the process simple and we really appreciated her assistance!"
Profile photo of M' Bellishments

M' Bellishments

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trayonna Hutchins is a 100% professional, detailed, patient - top notch customer service. I recently switch back to State Farm from Hartford Insurance - so happy I did. When an accident occurs you want to know your insurance company got your back - not excuses. Thanks Tray!"
Profile photo of amanda decoursey

amanda decoursey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was amazing. She made the whole process simple."
Profile photo of Lisa Hutchins

Lisa Hutchins

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been at this office forever and the customer service has always been reliable. Whenever I have a problem or issue the staff is always there to tell me what I need to do. Patricia in particular has always given me the answers I need when I need help. So glad to have her and the rest of the team to rely on."