Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wayne Shoemaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wayne Shoemaker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Licurgo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tray was very helpful in setting up the three antique classic car policies for my collector cars. Overall the premiums seem reasonable. Thanks for your help."

David Drennan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and helps to answer all my insurance questions"

Antoine Mackall

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent Love em"

Ashley Dunderman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Patricia for many years now. She is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and always prompt with her responses. Thank you!"

Angela Morsell

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to personally thank Michelle for executing my policy and ensuring l was getting the most for my bucks."

Kaiah Warring

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need to speak to someone ask for Jeanette Moreland. She has helped me and my boyfriend out and did such a fast and excellent job doing it. 10/10 Recommend. Thank you for all you did."

Ricola Jones

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie always provides Superb customer service. Very knowledgeable on products and services."

toni mcdonald

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was really great with helping me get State Farm insurance. She was friendly and patient also."

Happy client

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette offered outstanding customer service and was able to cut my payment amount in half! By far best agent I have ever worked with!"

Willie Parran

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a good place to work with"

Tiff B.

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office around. Patricia Marple went above & beyond to help me choose the best life insurance policies for my family. She answered all my questions and reviewed the policy options in detail with me. I couldn't have asked for better service!"

Greta M. Jones -MDA-

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Jeanette worked with me and provided me the most professional service ever. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to everyone."

LIVingLifeLoud

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that I received was great. I am a first time insurance purchaser so I had a lot of questions. My representative, Trayonna, worked with me to get my quote. She was very patient and responsive. I was very glad to have someone who really cared! I definitely recommend going this route if you’re looking for insurance!"

Bridget Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne Shoemakers office has always had phenomenal customer service and staff have always been so kind! Patricia is a pleasure to work with and is so helpful!"

Joseph Wallace

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was fabulous two thumbs up 👍"

13Way Ockk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was super Helpful with lending me the best options for All insurance. I recommend she gets a raise, she has the sales pitch down packed and she was Awesome.❤️"

Sean Tuck

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette Spicer was great to work with. She wasn't pushy but instead charismatic, friendly and knowledgeable about what the best options would be."

Les Brown

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Give Me Great Service"

Sandra Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was absolutely wonderful in getting me a quote for my vehicle's insurance. She asked if I needed renter's insurance as well and the two quotes were so within my budget! She was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She had done her homework before she called me. I am very pleased."

Brandon Jacobson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m posting this 5 star review to show how amazing the service was when working with jackie at this office she helped me with all of my insurance policies. She was also very polite kind and courteous. Will call her again if I need to make changes to my policies."

Krysta kaminski

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was very polite when answering all my questions and made sure I understood the information regarding my policy."

Ed Bellafiore. Jr.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very professional"

Emily Long

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqlyn Nickisch is phenomenal!!"

Matthew Nickisch

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Nickisch was very courteous and very knowledgeable on the subject and gave me great advice and tips. I couldn’t have had a better representative"

Jeffery Wilkerson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience went very well when I went to conduct business , the agent made me feel very comfortable Jacqueline Nickish (Pardon me if I’m butchering your last name)answered all my questions she was very polite , provided a great service & I would most definitely would recommend and refer anyone to do business there before going to any other competitors"