Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Chase

Debra Chase

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Chase
"Patience understanding and Friendly"
Profile photo of DENNIS ERAH

DENNIS ERAH

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENNIS ERAH
"The place used to be the best around. Good customer service and all until recently. They have improved in their services."
Profile photo of Judy Postanowicz

Judy Postanowicz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Postanowicz
"Patricia is always willing to help, and is very knowledgeable in the various plans i ask about. Excellent customer support, she is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jathan

Jathan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jathan
"Adrianna has been the rep I have been working with for quite literally years now, and she’s been fantastic! Is always able to get me prices that work within my budget and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Denise Shea

Denise Shea

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Shea
"Jordan is amazing. Great customer service! Not to mention the rest of the staff! I have been a customer for over 30 years, everyone gets 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Connie

Connie

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie
"Daryus Taylor was very helpful and professional in handling my auto and homeowner insurance quotes. He was very patient and thorough and provided answers to all my questions. In addition, he was able to save me considerable money on both policies compared to my previous premiums with other companies. I highly recommend Wayne Shoemaker State Farm Insurance, and specifically, agent Daryus Taylor."
Profile photo of Nicole Perez

Nicole Perez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Perez
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. Wayne has been my agent for over 20 years. I have immense respect for Wayne as he is not only a great insurance agent, he is a great person who hires great people who offer great service and help. All the employees here are fantastic but Adrianna has personally went above and beyond to assist me!"
Profile photo of Jake Birch

Jake Birch

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Birch
"Jordan was very polite and informative while speaking to her over the phone."
Profile photo of Kristina O'Connor

Kristina O'Connor

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina O'Connor
"Darius was very pleasant and personable. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kerry Mcnelly

Kerry Mcnelly

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Mcnelly
"Adrianna is the best, she is very knowledgeable , very patient and quick to help me with all my questions and concerns with our multiple policies."
Profile photo of James Hutchins

James Hutchins

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hutchins
"Patricia helped us with our home insurance quickly and thoroughly. Really appreciate all their help."
Profile photo of DutchII927

DutchII927

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DutchII927
"Was looking for a homeowners insurance policy.. I made contact with Patricia and I must say she was awesome to work with. Not only very knowledgeable, but also very helpful and respectful. I had a ton of questions and in return, I had a ton of answers. Please reach out to her for any insurance policies that you may need, she's a pleasure to work with. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Had to add a new car to my insurance policy and it was a quick and easy process. Adriana was able to get me a few quotes for different coverage options and update my policy in just a few short minutes."
Profile photo of Lex D

Lex D

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex D
"Earlier today I spoke with Mr. Daryus Taylor about switching to StateFarm. He was so helpful!!! He answered all of my questions and concerns that I had about switching. Amazing customer service, knowledgeable, and nice! It’s refreshing to have someone like Daryus to help me and give me valuable information to make this process easy for someone who hasn’t switched insurance companies before."
Profile photo of Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buckley
"Patricia thank you so much for all of your help! You are very kind and so professional and explained everything to where I could understand! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Angelica Perez

Angelica Perez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Perez
"Adrianna is very responsive and helpful. She always answers phone calls quickly and her information is informative and well-explained."
Profile photo of Roman Pirner

Roman Pirner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Pirner
"Daryus was not only honest but he was helpful. He helped us get the best rate possible and was easy to work with. He explained everything thoroughly as well. If you call state farm ask for Daryus!"
Profile photo of Lena Weisman

Lena Weisman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Weisman
"After a frustrating night of providing personal information and not receiving quotes from any insurance agency's, Michelle from Wayne Shoemaker called me directly to talk me through their offerings an get me a quote on everything I needed. It was extremely simple and the quotes were much better than I anticipated them being!! She truly was my angel in red (just like the commercials)! And I am excited to continue working with her as I know if anything comes up she is just one phone call away and WILL answer!"
Profile photo of Khan Will

Khan Will

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khan Will
"Ms Patricia Marple was very polite helpful kind and patient and very easy going Thks a bunch"
Profile photo of Ruthie Holland

Ruthie Holland

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Holland
"Adrianna and the team at Wayne Shoemaker’s office was nothing but kind and accommodating to me while dealing with them through my dad’s death. They worked with me every step of the way during my difficult time."
Profile photo of Deborah Gray

Deborah Gray

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gray
"I have been with State Farm over 40 years first starting out on my Mom's policy as a young student until adulthood getting on my own policies. State Farm has been very knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive. They provide you plenty of options with pros and cons in helping you make the best decision. That is exactly the same excellent experience I had with Michelle in mid-September as she patiently reviewed all of my policies and processing some changes I made. Thank you Michelle. Previously, I have also had an accident as well as some unfortunate water damage and I mean State Farm's process was smooth and easy. I have hear horror stories people have had with other insurance agents, but not me. State Farm has many agents, but the Wayne Shoemaker staff in Prince Frederick is a perfect match for me. Thank you all very much for your assistance over the years."
Profile photo of Michael Warren

Michael Warren

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Warren
"Adrianna was very helpful in getting the claim paperwork completed. Knowledgeable, professional, and personable."
Profile photo of Gaspar Cruz

Gaspar Cruz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaspar Cruz
"A good company, not perfect but they try to always do a honest job.. Michelle and Patricia are always attentive and welcoming.."
Profile photo of Brenda Page

Brenda Page

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Page
"Hannah was very good at helping and answering my questions. She was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Kendra Borczuch-Kitts

Kendra Borczuch-Kitts

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Borczuch-Kitts
"My experience with this State Farm insurance agency was excellent! Making a change, such as insurance coverage; can be a bit agonizing, I must tell you, I was not looking forward to it. Michelle was professional, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable. She took the time to understand all my needs and accommodate for the amount of coverage we required from personal to business. From the initial consult to follow through; she remained prompt and consistent in all back and forth communications. Her execution timing on each policy, for the multiple policy’s appeared impeccable. Wether it was sending over the multiple quotes, bobbing and weaving in my busy schedule, setting up our policy’s, adding on additional policies, explaining my what to do next- future instructions, signing all necessary documents, and taking the time to walk me through- enrolling all policies in automatic payment drafting, or offering to help me install my drive safe, this young lady was great! I was actually able to complete most of the steps from my phone. This process was extremely easy, with a young lady that appeared to be 3 steps ahead of me at all times, making sure I completely understood the entire transition process, ensuring me we were meeting all of the coverage requirements on multiple policies, informing me of any under coverage along the way, applying all applicable discounts, and finally answering all of my many questions. Michelle was extremely patient and thorough and made this process so easy! I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Agency for all your insurance needs!"